DIY BOOKING & MANAGEMENT GMBH

Hallerstr. 59, 20146 Hamburg (Germany)

Ph.: +49. (0)40. 414 241 60
Fax: +49. (0)40. 414 241 62

Adriano Trolio (Managing Director / Head of Booking)
Email: adriano@diy-booking.com

Marika Bruns (Booking Agent)
Email: marika@diy-booking.com

Mia Matthei (Booking Agent)
Email: mia@diy-booking.com

Christoph Neumeier (Booking Management Assistant)
Email: christoph@diy-booking.com

David von Kories (Booking Management Assistant)
Email: david@diy-booking.com

Daniel Warzecha (Booking Management Assistant)
Email: daniel@diy-booking.com

Pete Oldak (PR Manager / Label Management Assistant)
Email: pete@diynamic.com

Yannick Kaliner (PR Management Assistant)
Email: yannick@diynamic.com

Marius Mackerodt (PR Management Assistant)
Email: marius@diynamic.com